Gratitude Journal Entry #7

Tonight, I’m grateful that I have access to fresh, locally grown, organic food  every day.

I’m grateful that, while I love Stephanie Plum, I’m not in bond enforcement. I’m grateful that I was able to vent my frustrations while cheering on the “law enforcement” boys on Modern Family this week.

I’m grateful that I was able to find the rogue walky-talky, volume on high, that had been stashed in the library. I’m grateful I found it before it drove me absolutely nuts…I was only partially nuts.

I’m grateful that I now have a place to practice Reiki. I’m grateful that the salon owner is so supportive of Reiki and received a healing just in hugging me. I’m grateful that the salon owner wants to advertise Reiki as part of the services her salon has to offer. I’m grateful the salon owner is so generous already in mentoring me as a new business woman. I’m grateful that my landlord is fully supportive of me registering my business at my house. I’m even more grateful that that won’t be necessary.

I’m grateful for fresh wheat grass juice that tastes absolutely scrumptious.

I’m grateful for bounty and abundance.

I’m grateful for support.

I’m grateful for surprises.

I’m grateful for laughter.

I’m grateful for love.

5 Comments

  1. Thursday, April 19th, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    ” I’m grateful I found it before it drove me absolutely nuts…I was only partially nuts.” I love that LOL 🙂

    Good luck with the Reiki 🙂

  2. subtlekate said,

    Monday, April 23rd, 2012 at 5:03 am

    As always, lovely

  3. Friday, April 27th, 2012 at 4:26 am

    […] Gratitude Journal Entry #7 (mysoulleapt.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

