Gratitude Journal Entry #6

Tonight, I’m grateful for a productive session with my most trying student. I’m grateful that the internet at work didn’t go out until after my work day finished.

I’m grateful for all the smiles I received today.

I’m grateful for easily finding a parking spot in a lot under construction. I’m grateful that the open parking spot was easy to park in. I’m grateful that the stores I visited today¬†had exactly what I needed.

I’m grateful for an unexpected check in the mail. I’m grateful that The Universe provided money for me to keep an appointment I made in faith.

I’m grateful that the computer I chose to buy “happened” to be on sale today, allowing me to easily pay for it. I’m grateful that by ordering it today, I can benefit from the generosity of the sale.

I’m grateful I found my Vitamin D3 that has been missing for a couple of days (that’s my story anyhow). I’m grateful for time to read this afternoon.

I’m grateful for tears. I’m grateful for hugs. I’m grateful for love.

Leave a Reply

